League of Legends : Patch 6.11 servers maintenance

League of Legends : Patch 6.11 servers maintenance
Servers will be unavailable. Riot Games will deploy the new 6.11 patch on the live servers.
Check out the official thread from Riot and unofficial patch notes.

Servers will be unavailable on wednesday morning. Riot Games will deploy the new 6.11 patch on the live servers.
Server Maintenance: Patch 6.11 - US (Source)

On 06/02/16, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.11. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

Server Maintenance: Patch 6.11 - EUW (Source)

On 02/06/16, starting at 03:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 6.11. At 05:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

Server Maintenance: Patch 6.11 - LAS (Source)

El 02/06/16, a partir de las 02:30 de Buenos Aires / 02:30 de Santiago, se desactivarán las colas clasificatorias en preparación para la actualización 6.11. A las 04:00 de Buenos Aires / 04:00 de Santiago, se apagarán los servidores y todas las partidas en curso terminarán en empate y no se guardarán datos de las mismas. Estimamos que los campos de batalla no estarán disponibles por 3 horas.

Server Maintenance: Patch 6.11 - BR (Source)

Em 02/06/16, com início às 03:30 do horário de Brasília (06:30 UTC), as filas ranqueadas serão desativadas em preparação para a atualização 6.11. Às 05:00 do horário de Brasília (08:00 UTC), os servidores serão desligados, todas as partidas em andamento serão encerradas em empate e as estatísticas não serão gravadas. Estimamos que os Campos da Justiça fiquem indisponíveis por 3 horas.

You can find all changes presumed to included into this patch in our complete 6.11 PBE cycle article !

 


Amendair - 2016-06-01 11:57:01

A propos de l'auteur

Soutenez Arcana Gaming grâce aux abonnements

Chaque abonné soutient le travail et l'indépendance de notre rédaction en plus de bénéficier d'avantages exclusifs.
Soutenez Arcana Gaming, devenez membre premium dès aujourd'hui ! JE M'ABONNE !

Commentaires

commentaires propulsés par Disqus