League of Legends : Patch 5.18 servers maintenance

League of Legends : Patch 5.18 servers maintenance
Servers will be unavailable. Riot Games will deploy the new 5.18 patch on the live servers.
Check out the official thread from Riot and unofficials patch notes.

Servers will be unavailable on tuesday nigth. Riot Games will deploy the new 5.18 patch on the live servers.
Server Maintenance: Patch 5.18 - US (Source)

On 09/16/15, starting at, 01:30 Pacific time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.18. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

Server Maintenance: Patch 5.18 - EUW (Source)

On 16/09/15, starting at 03:30 UK Time (02:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 5.18. At 05:00 UK Time (04:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.

You can find all changes presumed to included into this patch in our complete 5.18 PBE cycle article !

 


Amendair - 2015-09-15 15:54:01

A propos de l'auteur

Soutenez Arcana Gaming grâce aux abonnements

Chaque abonné soutient le travail et l'indépendance de notre rédaction en plus de bénéficier d'avantages exclusifs.
Soutenez Arcana Gaming, devenez membre premium dès aujourd'hui ! JE M'ABONNE !

Commentaires

commentaires propulsés par Disqus